Story Acceptance – Morpheus Tales Urban Horror Special Issue

Another story accepted! Morpheus Tales Magazine does a number of special issues throughout the year, this year they’ve already published the Scream Queens Special Issue and the Dark Sorcery Special issue (which I shoulda been in!).

The editor of the Dark Sorcery Special, Tommy B. Smith,  is now busy at work on the Urban Horror Special Issue, and my story, “Shoot Out”, has been accepted. I shouted with joy when I found out.

The story’s original title was “Explosive” and it’s action packed, but that’s as much detail as I can give you. No doubt there will be a preview of the issue available before publication, and I’ll post the link.

Morpheus Tales will be accepting submissions until 1st of March for the issue, so check out the writers guidelines on their website:

www.morpheustales.com

More news on the issue’s progress as I get it.

Leave a Reply

