Free MT Supplement Out Now!

The April issue of the MT Supplement is out now! It’s completely free of charge, so go get yourself a copy!

A very special thank you goes out to our dedicated proof-readers Samuel Diamond and Sherri White, who do a great job of cleaning up the text they get (particularly from me!).

View or download from here:

http://issuu.com/morpheustales/docs/mt16supplement

Or check out previous issues here:

www.morpheustales.com

2 Responses to “Free MT Supplement Out Now!”

  1. dolores maksymik Says:

    Where oh where can I get a complete copy of THE ADVENTURES OF ShERLOCK HOLMES: SEANCE FOR A VAMPIRE? I must have. What a combination. Being a reader of both especially Holmes, I cant wait to get my hands on this book. PlLEASE, PLEASE let me know where I can get it.

Leave a Reply

